Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Willie's Locally Known


address  286 Southland Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40503
phone (859) 281-1116
www.willieslex.com

Submit correction below   

Funniest Comic East of the Mississippi

Stand Up Comedy
Willie’s Locally Known, a restaurant and live performance venue located at 286 Southland Drive, is announcing a brand-new comedy competition titled: “The Funniest Comic East of The Mississippi”. The competition, to be held on Monday nights, is a collection of weekly performances including a comedy show, comedy showcase, open mic and open mic comedy contest. The winner of each month’s comedy contest will have a chance to win an all-expenses paid trip to audition for America’s Got Talent, $500 cash, and a professionally mastered recording of their live performance. Monthly winners will compete in the finals of the competition to be held in March of 2018. Additionally, the winner of each month will win a $50 prize, and be invited to perform in a comedy showcase, to be held every fourth Monday in the competition cycle. The monthly show will feature professional touring comics from all over the world.
Comedy;Live Entertainment
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Mon 1/22/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 8:30pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 8:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload