Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch


address  3628 Walden Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40517
phone (859) 231-5580
hours Mon.-Thu. 9:30 am-9 pm; Fri. 9:30 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Submit correction below   

Little Listeners

Family/Child (Books)
Learn through listening and play in this interactive story time with books, songs, and rhymes.
story time
Ages: 18-36 months
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 10:30am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 10:30am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload