Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Tates Creek Branch


address  3628 Walden Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40517
phone (859) 231-5580
hours Mon.-Thu. 9:30 am-9 pm; Fri. 9:30 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Submit correction below   

Family Storytime

Family/Child (Books)
The whole family is invited to this interactive story time featuring books, songs, and rhymes followed by a hands-on craft or activity.
story time
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload