Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Northside Branch


address  1737 Russell Cave Rd.
 Lexington, KY  40505
phone (859) 231-5590
hours Mon.-Thu. 9:30 am-9 pm; Fri. 9:30 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9:30 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Submit correction below   

Family Storytime

Family/Child (Books)
The whole family is invited to this interactive story time featuring books, songs, and rhymes followed by a hands-on craft or activity.
story time
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 9/9/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 9/23/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 9/30/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/7/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 1:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload