Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Central Library


address  140 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 231-5530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-9 pm; Fri. 9 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Submit correction below   

Movers & Shakers

Family/Child (Books)
Move, sing, play, and read in this story time for active toddlers! We'll share finger plays, music, and stories with many opportunities to share our sillies out!
story time
Ages: 18-36 months
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 10am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload