Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Central Library


address  140 E. Main St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 231-5530
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-9 pm; Fri. 9 am- 6 pm; Sat. 9 am-5 pm; Sun. 1-5 pm
www.lexpublib.org/

Submit correction below   

Family Storytime

Family/Child (Books)
The whole family is invited to this interactive story time featuring books, songs, and rhymes followed by a hands-on craft or activity.
story time
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Sat 4/28/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload