Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Brewed


address  124 Malabu Dr.
 Lexington, KY  40503
phone (859) 523-1672


Submit correction below   

Brewed Open Mic

Open Mic/Comedy
Wednesday is Open Mic night @ Brewed. All acts welcome on stage. Sign up is at 7pm and show starts at 7:30pm. Located at 124 Malabu Dr, Lexington, KY 40503. Brewed is open 6am-10pm on Wednesdays. Come as a spectator to purchase some coffee or beer and light snacks or come and perform on the stage! Any talent is welcome!
open mic;music;Brewed;coffee;beer;comedy;talent;magic
Ages: 13 and up
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Wed 4/14/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/21/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 4/28/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/5/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/12/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/19/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 5/26/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/2/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/9/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/16/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/23/21 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 6/30/21 at 7pm-10pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload