Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Creaux


address  310 W Short St.
 Lexington, KY  40507
phone (859) 469-8960
www.creauxlex.com

Submit correction below   

Weekend Vibes! Live music at Creaux every Friday and Saturday night!

Funk, Blues, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
The most vibrant live music cocktail and tapas bar in downtown Lexington! Come check us out and see what everyone is talking about! The best vibes, diverse crowds, and good 'ole fashioned fun without the pretense.
Bands on regular rotation include, Lee Carroll's Ethos Jazz Quartet, Paper Moon, Michael Cruse, Northside Sheiks, Bootsie and Funkabiliy, Tim Talbert Project, RaeCamp Band, Maestro J, RC and the Nightshades, Marlin McKay, The Indigo Combo with Johnathan Barrett, Paladin, UV Music Group, and many more... Check our website or social media for full calendar details. www.creauxlex.com
Live music;cocktails;food;events;culture
Ages: 21 and older
Price: $5 cover after 9:00 pm


Schedule
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 11/16/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 9pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 9pm-12am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload