Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch


address  3000 Blake James Drive
 Lexington, KY  40509
phone (859) 231-5500
www.lexpublib.org

Submit correction below   

Little Listeners

Family/Child (Books)
Learn through listening and play in this interactive story time with books, songs, and rhymes.
free
Ages: 18-36 months
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 4/19/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 11am 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload