Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch


address  3000 Blake James Drive
 Lexington, KY  40509
phone (859) 231-5500
www.lexpublib.org

Submit correction below   

Preschool Play & Learn

Family/Child (Books)
Learn out loud at the library with this active story time featuring books, music, movement, and other activities that promote early learning for preschoolers.
story time
Ages: 3-5
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 11am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload