Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Eastside Branch


address  3000 Blake James Drive
 Lexington, KY  40509
phone (859) 231-5500
www.lexpublib.org

Submit correction below   

Baby Jam

Family/Child (Books)
Story time every Tuesday.
story time
Ages: 0-2.
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 11am 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 11am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload