Around Lexington Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Lexington Public Library - Village Branch


address  2185 Versailles Rd.
 Lexington, KY  40504
phone (859) 231-5575
www.lexpublib.org

Submit correction below   

Lexington Area Yoyo Club

Children
Hands-on learning and help for people of all skill levels. Meets every Sunday.
yoyo
Ages: children
Price: free
Free


Schedule
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 1pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload